28
Apr
08

NEWS FLASH!!

The world is a crappy place.

In other news, things DO tend to get better, given a long enough timeline.

Now go watch Cloverfield. In a dark room. Without people around to spoil it for you.

3 Responses to “NEWS FLASH!!”


  1. 1 Jim
    April 30, 2008 at 1:24 am

    I r stalking you, I r doing it, I r bored and half asleep and listening to Willow in the background. How goes my favorite bio and english teacher? Good? I hope so. Another kid? How many now?

  2. 2 Jim
    April 30, 2008 at 1:42 am

    My comment didn’t go through 😦 Anywho, what’s up?

  3. 3 johnseeking
    April 30, 2008 at 7:50 am

    Jimmy – O! How’s tricks?

    Kids = 3 (2 boys, aged 5.58 and 2.71 years, and 1 girl, age 0.17 years)

    Things on the whole are cool. The Missus is homeschooling our oldest one, and both are really enjoying that. We sold the Chevy and bought a Kia minivan. Still going to Trinity (where I am now teaching a 4-year-olds Sunday school class.)

    Willow? As in the movie? Or the strangely attractive, lesbian, witch character from Buffy? Or other? (I’ve been dabbling in some Avenged Sevenfold lately, as well as the now 1-year old “new” Rush album.)

    Write me dude. My addy is my username here at gmail. Me needys updatez.


Leave a Reply

The random musings of a 30-something, West Texas high-school science teacher. Hoo-RAY.
April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

categories

This crappy blog has been viewed by

  • 50,338 unsuspecting monkeys.

